•  
  •  
WHAT'S HOT!!!

​2017 National Capital Horse Show Schedule & Entry Forms
File

2017 NCHS Schedule

Download File
File

2017 NCHS Entry Forms

Download File
File

2017/18 Membership Form

Download File
Welcome to our website!

As well as information being posted on our website, our Facebook page, Arabian Riders & Breeders (ACT and Southern NSW) Inc., will also provide you with updates and can be used for making enquiries.


2017 National Capital Horse Show Sponsors List

International Animal Health                                 www.iahp.com.au
Starlight Browbands                                           www.starlightbrowbands.com
Future Farms                                                      www.futurefarmsarabians.com
Ron Bancroft Farrier Services
NRG                                                                    www.nrgteam.com.au
Horzehoods & Earlwood Saddlery                      www.pwra.com.au
Goodwoods Saddlery                                         www.goodwoods.com.au
Marion Duncan                                                    www.maduncan.com
Ceva, Australia                                                    www.ceva.com.au
Natural Equipment                                              www.naturalequipment.com.au
WOW Saddles                                                     www.wowsaddles.com.au
Australian Farm & Fencing, Wagga                     www.farmandfencing.com.au
Steel Supplies, Wagga Wagga                            www.steelsupplies.com.au
Jojubi Saddlery                                                    www.jojubisaddlery.com.au
Arabec Pintos                                                      www.arabecpintos.com
Mylani Lodge Arabians & Derivatives                  www.mylani.webs.com
Lazize Endurance Arabians
Eminem Arabians                                                 www.eminemarabians.com
Murrumbateman Rural Supplies                           
Karen Watson & Deb Saxton
Lac-La-Biche Arabians
TuffRock                                                               www.tuffrock.net
Rescue Rugs                                                        www.rescuerugs.com.au
Horseland, Canberra                                            www.horseland.com.au/canberra
Monarch Browbands                                           
Mahazin Arabians                                                 
Foxslow Lodge     
Millard Excavations                                              www.millardexcavations.com
BJ Merino, New Zealand                                      www.bjmerino.co.nz
Joseph Lyddy                                                       www.josephlyddy.com.au
EQUISSENTIALS                                                  www.equissentials.com.au
Ultimate Horse Shop, Goulburn                           
Equilibrium                                                            www.equiaustralia.com.au
Nevertire
LP Designs, Australia                                            www.lpdesignsaustralia.com
Farmalogic                                                            www.farmalogic.com.au
Sthn RPG WPCS                                                  www.wpcs.com.au
Maxisoy                                                                www.maxisoy.com.au
Gleniph Arabians
South West Trailers, Wagga Wagga                     www.southwesttrailers.com.au
MLT Transport, Wagga Wagga                             www.mltequinetransport.com.au
NARA, Australia                                                    www.naraaustralia.com
House of Sylvia
Arabians Down Under                                            
Equine Image                                                         www.equineimage.com.au
Allumba Stud
MTY Mowing
Aloha Arabians
Go NSW
Jan Nichols
Hiscocks Saddleworld, Queanbeyan                
Edinborough Saddlery                                           www.edinboroughrugs.com.au
Kim Lesley Entertainment
Clipex                                                                     www.clipex.com.au
Performance Saddlefits                                         www.performancesaddlefits.com.au
Kelato                                                                    www.kelato.com.au
EW Glass                                                               www.ewglass.com.au
Bungendore Rural Services                                   www.brural.com.au
Horse & Rider Holistic Therapy
Fairy Meadow Park
Ranvet                                                                   www.ranvet.com.au
Diamond Road Arabian Stud
Denise Harvey
Forest Dale Arabians
Equiphoria Equine Massage & Rope Products
Bank Details
Account Details for Arabian Riders
ACC NAME: Arabs Inc
BSB: 012 955
ACC: 233 329 704
REFERENCE: Your Name
If you are paying your membership via direct deposit please scan and email your completed membership form through.

​​Photo's of the 2016 National Capital Horse Show:
Photographs of the event, taken by the extremely talented Kerry Frame (Framed by Frame Photography) & Susie Muhleisen (Delsharla Pet Pawtraits), can be viewed on  there websites framedbyframe.ifp3.com & delsharlapetpawtraits.com.
_____________________